Genre : Pop
Label : Interscope Records
Quality : 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size : 120.31 MB
Rip Date : 2013-07-04
Store Date : 2013-07-09

2013 release, the sophomore album from the singer/songwriter. The album's production was primarily handled by Alex da Kid and J.R. Rotem along with being executive produced by Eminem. Guest appearances on the album include Big Sean, Eminem, Travis Barker and Angel Haze.

Tracklist :

1. Back from the Dead (featuring Big Sean, Travis Barker)
2. Final Warning
3. Wear Me Out
4. Religion
5. C'mon Let Me Ride (featuring Eminem)
6. Weirdo
7. Sunshine
8. Pulse
9. Glow in the Dark
10. Beautiful Nightmare
11. Shit, Man! (featuring Angel Haze)
12. Clear Blue Sky
13. Tower (Don't Look Down)
14. White Suburban

[Tylko zarejestrowani mogą widzieć linki. Kliknij Tutaj Aby Się Zarejestrować... Rejestracja trwa 30 sekund i jest darmowa!!]