Genre : Pop
Label : 2013 KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records
Store Date : 05 July 2013

2013 release, the sophomore album from the singer/songwriter. The album's production was primarily handled by Alex da Kid and J.R. Rotem along with being executive produced by Eminem. Guest appearances on the album include Big Sean, Eminem, Travis Barker and Angel Haze.

1 Back From the Dead (feat. Big Sean & Travis Barker)
2 Final Warning
3 Wear Me Out
4 Religion
5 C'mon Let Me Ride (feat. Eminem)
6 Love the Way You Lie, Pt. III (Demo)
7 Sunshine
8 Pulse
9 Glow In the Dark
10 S**t, Man! (feat. Angel Haze)
11 Clear Blue Sky
12 Tower (Don't Look Down)
13 Ticking Time Bomb
14 White Suburban

+ Digital Booklet - Don't Look Down

[Tylko zarejestrowani mogą widzieć linki. Kliknij Tutaj Aby Się Zarejestrować... Rejestracja trwa 30 sekund i jest darmowa!!]