Genre : Country
Label : Capitol Records
Quality : 237 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size : 61.8 MB
Rip Date : 2013-07-07
Store Date : 2013-05-14

Anne Murray has sold more than 50 million albums in a distinguished career that has spanned four decades. Since releasing her debut album in 1967, Murray has been honored with four GRAMMY? Awards, three American Music Awards, three Country Music Association Awards, three Canadian Country Music Association Awards, and twenty-four Juno Awards. She has also been honored with the Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame's Legacy Award, and she has been inducted into Canada's Juno Hall of Fame and the Canadian Country Music Hall of Fame.

The new ICON collection is stacked with Murray's top hits, including her No. 1s Snowbird,' Danny's Song,' A Love Song,' You Needed Me,' You Won't See Me,' I Just Fall In Love Again,' Broken Hearted Me,' Daydream Believer,' Could I Have This Dance,' A Little Good News,' and Now And Forever (You And Me).'

1. Snowbird
2. Danny's Song
3. A Love Song
4. You Won't See Me
5. You Needed Me
6. I Just Fall In Love Again
7. Broken Hearted Me
8. Daydream Believer
9. Could I Have This Dance
10. A Little Good News
11. Now And Forever (You And Me)

[Tylko zarejestrowani mogą widzieć linki. Kliknij Tutaj Aby Się Zarejestrować... Rejestracja trwa 30 sekund i jest darmowa!!]