Genre : R&B
Label : Columbia Records / Legacy Recordings
Quality : Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size : 95.9 MB
Rip Date : Oct-09-2012
Store Date : Jul-10-2013

Playlist: The Very Best of Destiny's Child is the second compilation album by American R&B girl group Destiny's Child. It was released on October 9, 2012 through Columbia Records matching with the fifteenth anniversary of Destiny's Child formation.

1 Bootylicious
2 Bug a Boo (H-Town Screwed Mix) [#1's Edit]
3 Emotion (The Neptunes Remix)
4 Jumpin', Jumpin'
5 Independent Women, Pt. I (#1?s Edit)
6 Say My Name (#1?s Edit)
7 No, No, No, Pt. 2 (feat. Wyclef Jean)
8 Survivor (#1?s Edit)
9 Lose My Breath
10 So Good
11 Girl
12 Bills, Bills, Bills (#1?s Edit)
13 Soldier (feat. T.I. & Lil Wayne) [Radio Edit]
14 Illusion

[Tylko zarejestrowani mogą widzieć linki. Kliknij Tutaj Aby Się Zarejestrować... Rejestracja trwa 30 sekund i jest darmowa!!]