Genre : R&B
Label : 2013 Entertainment One U.S., LP
Store Date : Jul 09, 2013

2013 album from the R&B vocalist. With sophistication and passion, Donell Jones gives fans Forever, his sixth album, which features serenade-like songs about love, milestones and even matrimony. ?It's a heartfelt album about where I am in my life right now." Donell started his professional career in 1992, making him a twenty-one year veteran who has written hits for everyone from Usher to Brownstone to 702. In 1996 he released his first album titled My Heart and three years later Where I Wanna Be, which went platinum. Four subsequent albums gained good positions in the Billboard 200 album charts, with 2002?s Life Goes On reaching No.2. Several tracks have performed well in the singles chart, including his cover of Stevie Wonder's ?Knocks Me Off My Feet" and ?U Know What's Up", collaboration with Lisa ?Left-Eye" Lopes.

1 New Beginning
2 Forever
3 Closer I Get To You (feat. Alja Kamillion)
4 Beautiful
5 Don't Blame Me
6 You Know
7 I Miss the King
8 Sorry I Hurt You
9 Ride This
10 Step the F*** Off
11 I'm So Gone
12 A Mother's Love

+ Digital Booklet - Forever

[Tylko zarejestrowani mogą widzieć linki. Kliknij Tutaj Aby Się Zarejestrować... Rejestracja trwa 30 sekund i jest darmowa!!]