Genre : Rock (Pop)
Label : Sony/RCA
Quality : 252 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size : 142.5 MB
Rip Date : 2013-07-10

Sixth studio album by the American pop rock artist. The album peaked at #2 in the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles Blow Me (One Last Kiss)' and Try', as well as collaborations with Nate Ruess, Lily Rose Cooper (previously Lily Allen) and Eminem.

1 Are We All We Are
2 Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3 Try
4 Just Give Me a Reason (feat. Nate Ruess)
5 True Love (feat. Lily Rose Cooper)
6 How Come You're Not Here
7 Slut Like You
8 The Truth About Love
9 Beam Me Up
10 Walk of Shame
11 Here Comes the Weekend (feat. Eminem)
12 Where Did the Beat Go
13 The Great Escape
14 My Signature Move
15 Is This Thing On
16 Run
17 Good Old Days
18 Chaos And Piss (Bonus)
19 Timebomb (Bonus)
20 The King Is Dead But the Queen Is Alive (Bonus)

[Tylko zarejestrowani mogą widzieć linki. Kliknij Tutaj Aby Się Zarejestrować... Rejestracja trwa 30 sekund i jest darmowa!!]