The Morning Of - The Way I Fell In (2010)
Title Of Album: The Way I Fell In
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Tragic Hero Records/LAB Records
Genre: Alt. Rock / Indie Pop / Pop Rock
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 42 min 35 sec
Total Size: 293.70 mb


1. Jennasea
2. What You Can't Control
3. The Ones That Fall Apart
4. Tell Me I'm Wrong
5. Dance with Me
6. Cobwebs and Cables
7. The Time It Takes to Grow
8. Like Yesterday
9. I Know You Know
10. Waiting
11. Bring Me Home
12. Heaven or Hell

Download from