ZZ Top ? Tres Hombres (Expanded Edition) (2006)
Title Of Album: Tres Hombres (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Rhino/Warner Bros.
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 453 Min
Total Size: 114 Mb


01. Waitin? for the bus
02. Jesus just left Chicago
03. Beer drinkers & Hell raisers
04. Master of sparks
05. Hot, blue and righteous
06. Move me on down the line
07. Precious and Grace
08. La Grange
09. Shiek
10. Have you heard?

Bonus tracks
11. Waitin? for the bus [Live]
12. Jesus just left Chicago [Live]
13. La Grange [Live]

Download from uploaded.to