Jacques Stotzem - Catch The Spirit, Vol.2 (2013)
Title Of Album: Catch The Spirit, Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Acoustic Music Records
Genre: Acoustic Guitar, Contemporary Folk
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 479 Min
Total Size: 114 Mb


01. Honky Tonk Women (M.Jagger/K.Richards)
02. Hey Joe (Billy Roberts)
03. Going To California (J.Page/R.Plant)
04. Tattoo'd Lady (Rory gallagher)
05. Wild Horses (M.Jagger/K.Richards)
06. Come As You Are (Kurt Cobain)
07. Don't Know Where I'm Going (Rory Gallagher)
08. Paris Texas (Ry Cooder)
09. Like A Hurricane (Neil Young)
10. Mercury Blues (K.C. Douglas/R.Geddins)
11. The Road (Danny O' Keefe)

Download from uploaded.to