Genre : Rock
Label : Universal
Quality : 249 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size : 128.1 MB
Rip Date : 2013-04-18
Store Date : 2013-04-19

Following a year that saw a headline sold-out Wembley Arena show and a performance at the London Olympics Opening Ceremony, Frank Turner will release Tape Deck Heart', his highly anti****ted fifth studio album on April 22nd. Produced and mixed by Rich Costey (Muse, Weezer, Rage Against the Machine, Interpol) Tape Deck Heart is the follow-up to the Winchester-born folk/punk hero's 2011 album England Keep My Bones which has sold over 100,000 copies worldwide.The album includes ?Four Simple Words" and ?Recovery".

1. Recovery
2. Losing Days
3. The Way I Tend To Be
4. Plain Sailing Weather
5. Good & Gone
6. Tell Tale Signs
7. Four Simple Words
8. Polaroid Picture
9. The Fisher King Blues
10. Anymore
11. Oh Brother
12. Broken Piano
13. We Shall Not Overcome
14. Wherefore Art Thou Gene Simmons
15. Tattoos
16. Undeveloped Film
17. Time Machine
18. Cowboy Chords

[Tylko zarejestrowani mogą widzieć linki. Kliknij Tutaj Aby Się Zarejestrować... Rejestracja trwa 30 sekund i jest darmowa!!]