R-Loops - Trap Music Vol 2

Trap Music Vol 2' from R-loops is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by the Dirty South's biggest stars, such as Lex Luger, T-Pain, Rick Ross, Drake and Lil Wayne. Inside you'll find 111 royalty-free, high quality multi-format loops to take your productions up a gear.This pack features over 1.61 GB of high quality Construction Kits in the 136 to 140 BPM range. Available formats include 24-Bit WAV, 16-Bit WAV, ACID and Apple Loops.

This pack is royalty-free, so you can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes without incurring additional fees.

Included Kits:

 Kit 1 (140 BPM)
 Kit 2 (140 BPM)
 Kit 3 (136 BPM)
 Kit 4 (140 BPM)
 Kit 5 (140 BPM)

Product Contents:

 ACID/24-Bit WAV (111 files)
 Apple Loops (111 files)


[Tylko zarejestrowani mogą widzieć linki. Kliknij Tutaj Aby Się Zarejestrować... Rejestracja trwa 30 sekund i jest darmowa!!]