Rob Lord - Troop Zero (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2020) [Hi-Res]

Posty: 26939
Rejestracja: 21 gru 2018, 04:57

Rob Lord - Troop Zero (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2020) [Hi-Res]

Post autor: Lero »

Rob Lord - Troop Zero (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2020) [Hi-Res]
Rob Lord - Troop Zero (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2020) [Hi-Res]
Artist: Rob Lord
Title: Troop Zero (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2020
Label: Lakeshore Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: MP3 320 kbps; 16-bit/44.1kHz FLAC; 24-bit/44.1 kHz FLAC
Total : 23:55
Total Size: 66; 140; 259 MB

Directing duo Bert and Bertie's 'Troop Zero' featuring a score composed by Rob Lord will be released on Amazon P on the 17th January. With a screenplay by Beasts of the Southern Wild co-writer Lucy Alibar, and starring Mckenna Grace, Viola Davis and Jim Gaffigan, this comedy drama set in rural 1977 Georgia, sees a misfit girl dream of life in outer space. When a competition offers her a chance to be recorded on NASA's Golden Record, she recruits a makeshift troop of Birdie Scouts, fog friendships that last a life.

Rob recently scored Amazon Studios' feature Troop Zero, directed by Bert and Bertie and starring Academy Award winners Viola Davis and Allison Janney and is fast becoming one of the UK's most sought-after composers and songwriters working in film and television.
His work, known for its combination of unusual and expental instrumentation and sound with strong melodic hooks, has featured in all of directors Bert & Bertie's projects to date including their 2016 US feature Dance Camp, boxing biopic I Am Duran with Robert De Niro for Universal Pictures, comedy feature Apartment 12 starring Mark Ruffalo, Sci-Fi heist movie Slipstream starring Sean Astin and the UK horror feature Writer's Retreat for Moli Films plus two further horror features starring Lance Henrickson in the Pumpkinheadseries. Other notable credits include the BAFTA and RTS award nominated feature documentary The Girl Who Talked To Dolphins for the BBC, and the multi award winning six part US Sci-Fi drama RCVR, directed by David van Eyssen.
In a previous life having graduated from Art College Rob toured and recorded for a number of high profile groups playing keyboards and guitar for Dodgy, The Primitives, Voice Of The Beehive, The Connells and Paul Oakenfold's Grace for whom Rob wrote the UK hit You're Not Mine. Rob also had his own bands Vagabond Joy and Starpower signed to EMI and Rough Trade respectively. He spent five years as audio director of UK games company Perfect Entertainment and scored a series of number one titles for them as well as games for Disney, Eidos, Sega, Codemasters, Microsoft and numerous other publishers.
Rob has produced remixes for Catatonia, Shriekback, The French and Ant. He has released his own Krautrock influenced music under the name Ausgang as well as having appeared on two Mute Records produced collections of Electronica.

01. Rob Lord - How You Get to Me (3:42)
02. Rob Lord - Flashlight on the Deck (1:33)
03. Rob Lord - They Funna Know Me (1:56)
04. Rob Lord - A Woman Of Substance (0:54)
05. Rob Lord - Hell No And Smash (0:50)
06. Rob Lord - Feeling Small Walking Tall (1:58)
07. Rob Lord - One Piece Of Dirt (1:09)
08. Rob Lord - Clean This Mess Up (1:47)
09. Rob Lord - Till Dawn (2:23)
10. Rob Lord - Tears In The Rain (1:13)
11. Rob Lord - The Wheels On The Bus Are Falling Off (1:26)
12. Rob Lord - There Goes The Neighborhood (0:49)
13. Rob Lord - Jamboree (0:53)
14. Rob Lord - We Are Here (3:22)

2020 Troop Zero (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 24-44,1 FLAC.RAR - 260.5 MB
2020 Troop Zero (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) FLAC.RAR - 139.6 MB
2020 Troop Zero (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) mp3.RAR - 66.6 MB


Kod: Zaznacz cały