Chantal Chamberland - Dripping Indigo (2005)

Zbiór utworów które kiedyś były na forum, tu trafiają wszystkie piosenki w których wygasły linki.

Chantal Chamberland - Dripping Indigo (2005)

Post autor: poszept »

Chantal Chamberland - Dripping Indigo (2005)


MP3 | 320kbps | CBR | 68:10 Min | ~151.34 Mb
Original Release Date: January 10, 2006
Label: Chantal Chamberland
Styles: Vocal Jazz, Torch Songs, Standards

Elegance and sensuality mingle in the music of smoky-voiced chanteuse Chantal Chamberland.
Smooth as a dry martini and equally intoxicating, Chamberland's third album DRIPING INDIGO
cements her role as one of the best interpreters of jazz today.

~ Track Listings ~
01. Once in a While
02. Bewitched (Bothered and Bewildered)
03. I Wanna Be Around
04. Georgia on My Mind
05. One for My Baby
06. How Deep Is Your Love
07. I'm Beginning to See the Light
08. Lover Man
09. Cinémas-Bars
10. Teach Me Tonight
11. Body and Soul
12. Someday
13. Good Life
14. I've Got You Under My Skin
15. Hot Night in Baton Rouge
16. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
17. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
18. Hymne à l'Amour
Recorded at Grant Avenue Studio, Hamilton, ON, Canada 2005
Produced by: Bob Doidge & Chantal Chamberland Mixing: Bob Doidge
Mastering: Paul Reimens
Design: Sharon Washington
Musician Listings:
Chantal Chamberland: Vocals & Guitar
Dan Lockwood: Drums
Steve Pelletier: Acoustic/Electric Bass
Paul White: Alto Saxaphone ... ajiger.rar

pass: ajiger